There are six teams in the competition,

Phase 1:

All teams play against each other.

Phase 2:

Teams pair up according to their standings after round robin.

5th and 6th compete for the 5th place in the competition.

2nd and 3rd play the first semifinal.

1st and 4th play the second semifinal.

Semifinal losers play the bronze medal game.

Semifinal winners play the final of the tournament.


Bronze for Argentina!

1.9. - Argetina wins battle of third place after defeating Czech Republic 9:1.

Gold medal for Zealand!

1.9. - New Zealand defeats Japan 5:1 and conquers a first year of Intercontinental Cup!

Day 4 VIDEO is here

1.9. - Enjoy the most important moments from Friday in our video.